Family ID: 1797108

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aalst / Town | More ⇩

Name Nisserine

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 27 Apr 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello
I am a young mother of 22 years old, I have a little boy of 20 months I live alone with and I put my life on hiatus since I got hooked I devote all my time to my son but being alone sometimes c 'is complicated and unfortunately I have no one to help me that's why I'm looking for a person who could help me with his education and live with us we exchange I would do my best so that you feel good and that you are in need of nothing the salary could be increased
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
take care of my little baby when I I have appointments to go shopping and keep him sometimes on weekends
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Moroccan

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Comerciante

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender peronnes

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chilean, Chinese, Japanese, No Preferences, Filipino, Peruvian, Thai, Vietnamese, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I have two bedrooms the largest and free kitchen equipped with shower large living room
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »