Family ID: 1124257

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aarau / Town | More ⇩

Name Hakan

State Aargau

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2018 - Aug 2018

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 03 May 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Welcome
We are a happy family, we would be happy to welcome you in our house. Here you can develop yourself, have other experiences, get to know people and wonderful places and of course learn German.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Take care of our children, For for household help.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home German, English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Smartphone Detailhandel

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen 7 Jahre Alt
1 Junge 10 Jahre Alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2018

Latest Starting Date Aug 2018

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Bosnian, Brazilian, German, Italian, Japanese, Macedonian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Chadian, Turkish, Hungarian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja gerne

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
15 m2 of own rooms
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »