Family ID: 939561

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Abcoude / Village | More ⇩

Name Minke

State Utrecht

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 28 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for a person who is crazy about children.
Happy, happy and creative. In addition, of course, it is also reliable. Preferably with some experience as an au pair.

As an au pair you have a lot of freedom, because you will have your own house in the garden, with acces to the main road.

We live very close to Amsterdam. The border of Amsterdam is 1200 meters from our house.
You can get to Amsterdam Central station by train in 15 min.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope to find a loving and happy au pair. That is responsible and reliable.

We are looking for an open minded person that likes children and a joke now and then.

Experience as an au pair and a reference would be preferable.

Tasks will be mainly taking care of the children, helping us with daily routine in the morning and evening.

2 days of babysitting the two youngest children.

Keeping the house tidy after dinner, play and day routine.
Bringing and picking the children up from school and daycare.

And fould and iron the laundry.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home English, Dutch

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Designer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Kees 46rn Minke 43rn Maupje 7rn Louk 4 Leo 1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Angolan, Beninese, Bhutanese, Botswanian, Brazilian, Burmese, Burundian, Cameroonian, Cape Verdean, Colombian, Congolese, Dominican, Dutch, Eritrean, Ethiopian, Filipino, Gambian, Ghanaian, Ivorian, Jamaican, Japanese, Kenyan, Korean, Mozambican, Namibian, Nepali, Nigerian, Rwandan, Senegalese, Sierra Leone, Somali, South-African, Surinamese, Taiwanese, Thai, Togolese, Trinidadian, Ugandan, Venezuelan, Vietnamese, Zambian, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in an old Dutch house only 1200 meters from the Amsterdam border.
Our au pair has her own small old Dutch house in our garden with private bathroom and acces to the street. The garden is near a small river.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »