Family ID: 1598349

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Abensberg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sabine

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
199
Profile Visited by 199 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Aupair,
I am glad that you are reading our letter.
We already had a few aupairs for our 3 big children - we are still in very good contact with them :)
Now we are looking for a lovely aupair for our little one :)
The contact and handling of our au pair is very important to us - because you will be a welcome “family member”.
We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
First and foremost, you should be a caregiver for our Xaver. I work a lot from home and would therefore often be nearby.
It would also be nice if you could go for a walk with our dog.
The other 3 are very independent and therefore do not need “care”, but sometimes just a family member who takes them from A to B :)
A bit of cleaning up is one of your tasks.
Of course you don't have to clean, we have someone to help us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge,Xaver

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room has a small bathroom with shower and a small kitchenette, although you can of course also use our kitchen.
Wifi too.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »