Family ID: 1412264

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ABERDEEN / Town | More ⇩

Name Mohit

State Aberdeen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
500
Profile Visited by 500 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

city centre is around 10 mins by bus.
english school is also same 10 mins by bus.
bus stop is literally 2 mins from house.
More ⇩

Job Description

Job is quite easy.

as me and wife both start work early, job will be to make our daughter ready for school give her something to eat before school. Drop her to school at 9am and pick her up at 3pm and bring her back home, give her some thing to eat.

Wife will be home by 4:30pm.

You will be totally free from 9:15am till 2:30pm and after 5pm during weekdays and weekends will be off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Financial analyst

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 5 yrs female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 250 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

it will be a shared bathroom
yes there is wifi
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »