Family ID: 1605001

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aberdeen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Saratu

State Aberdeenshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
11
Profile Visited by 11 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

I hope you are keeping safe. My name is Saratu and I live in Aberdeen, Scotland with my husband and two beautiful girls. Aberdeen is a lovely cosmopolitan city with very friendly people. You can find out more here: https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Tourism-g186487-Aberdeen_Aberdeenshire_Scotland-Vacations.html.

We live in the suburbs near the beautiful Countesswells Forest where we take walks and ride bicycle. At the same time we are only 15 minutes away from the vibrant city centre with constant buses. The kids school is walking distance from school.

Aberdeen has a lot of culture to offer in terms of art, food, shopping etc. I am sure you will have a lovely time here.
More ⇩

Job Description

- getting kids ready for school
- Giving them their meals
- dropping them off and picking them up from school (or at the school bus stop)
- tidy up after kids
- Engaging with the kids and help to organise their activities.
- Light house work
- generally looking after the kids and their well being
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Analyst

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender female 4 & 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Double bedroom with a TV and access to wifi and wardrobe space. I am hoping the potential Au Pair will be pat of the family so she will have free access to kitchen to cook eat what ever she wants.

The room shares a bathroom with the kids.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »