Family ID: 1690260

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry

City: Aberdeen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Henry

State Aberdeen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
141
Profile Visited by 141 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello prospective AU pair. I and the members of my family are very pleased to have you scout through our profile. We live in Aberdeen, South East of Scotland and part of the UK. We are a lovely family of 3 as we have a 2 year old son. We live very close to the city centre which is 10 minutes walk and also 10 minutes walk from the beach. Their are abundance of local transport options but that might not be needed as their will be a car available for you use but it is required that you have at least 3 years driving experience as safety is very essential to me.
More ⇩

Job Description

As I and my partner might not be around for most of the day, we will only require you to look after the kid as we go about our respective jobs. Occasionally, you might be required to do the shopping or take the kid for a walk or take a vacation with us, but in all, you will have abundance of time to yourself and we will ensure and endeavour that your stay is blissful.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Romanian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Restaurateur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Driving, Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Antiguan, Barbadian, Botswanian, Brazilian, Colombian, Dominican, Ghanaian, Grenadian, Jamaican, Maldivian, Moldovan, Namibian, Rwandan, Seychellois, South-African, Turkish, Ukrainian, Venezuelan, Zambian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 100 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50%

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Their is a private room available for you but we all get to share a single bathroom. You will have access to everything since you momentarily becomes part of our family. Their is 24 hours WiFi, a television in your room and a brand new provided smart phone with paid free calls to mostly Europe but your country of origin can be added as an extra option.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »