Family ID: 1831938

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aberdeen / Town | More ⇩

Name Kasia

State Aberdeenshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are looking for somebody to help us looking after our 2 girls: 2 years old Emilia and 7 years old Julia between Monday and Friday. We would like you to become a part of our family. We currently have our au pair called Romina. . She is our 7th au pair (we have had one au pair for each year of our older daughter's life) She is from Spain and we are very sad that her time is coming to the end. She will be soon coming back to Spain. We have learnt so much from each other. She is like a big sister to our girls and we will miss her a lot, but will keep in touch.
P.S. Our 3 previous au pairs were also from Spain. We love Spanish culture and people.
If you are someone who is flexible, honest, dependable and also someone who understands how physically demanding looking after 2 kids could be, we look forward to hearing from you.
We have a 4 bedroom house and you will have your own double bedroom with a wardrobe, TV and Wi-Fi and also a separate bathroom.
You will have all weekends off.
Please do not hesitate to contact to ask any questions
Do not worry if you think your English is not good. We will help you to learn. Our older daughter Julia is also great in teaching English She is now an expert :-)
We are looking forward to hearing from you.
Kasia, Tomasz, Julia & Emilia xxxx
More ⇩

Job Description

e would love to have an au pair who is honest, easy going, open minded, self motivated, active & responsible. Somebody who likes children and children like her, somebody who knows how to play with kids so our girls can explore and develop in a funny way.
We are not looking for a cleaner however help with light housework such as tiding up toys, doing Julia's & Emilia's laundry/ironing and some cleaning would be much appreciated...just to keep the place neat & tidy.
Also our cat is very important to us, so it is important that you like cats and you are not allergic to them.
Pocket money negotiable.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Inventory Specialist Oil & Gas Industry / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two girls aged 3 & 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 550 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom house and our au pair has her own bedroom with double bed, a wardrobe, TV and Wi-Fi. and also uses a separate bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »