Family ID: 2301335

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aberdeen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Obinna

State Aberdeen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
126
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
51%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 and resident in the beautiful oil rich city of Aberdeen, Scotland in the United KIngdom.
Two kids aged 2year 4 months old son, and a 4 years 6 months old daughter. Our daughter attends Nursery everyday and will start P1 in August. Our daughter's school is about 5 min walk from the house, and son’s nursery about 15 min walk from the house. He attends nursery twice a week. All other essential amenities including gym are within walking distances of not more than 15 minutes. Both parents are medical research doctors.
We own a three bedroom, two bathroom newly built house in the south of the city, and about 10 min bus ride to the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job entails looking after the kids, getting them ready in the morning and feeding them through the day. Most of the food is usually prepared by their mum over the weekend. Drop off and pick up kids from school. However Dad does pick Kaobi (son) up on Thursday for his Swimming lessons.
Light house chores such as keeping the house tidy, and arranging the kids laundry/wadrobe. Dad does all laundry, so not to worry. Also we may need you some weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Researcher / Researcher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Barbadian, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Cape Verdean, Colombian, Czech, Dominican, Eritrean, Estonian, Jamaican, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mexican, Moldovan, Namibian, Polish, Romanian, South-African

Language Skills Good

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have you own double bedroom with kingsize bed/mattress. we usually require you on Mondays to Fridays.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »