Family ID: 798568

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aberdeen / Town | More ⇩

Name Onyinye

State Aberdeen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a friendly and fun family of four. We have made our home very welcoming, relaxing and accommodating to whoever walks in through our door.
More ⇩

Job Description

I want an Au Pair who would be part of the family, homely and respectful with good organisational qualities and willing to do some light house chores.

The Au Pair will walk my kids to and from school. The school is just about 5 minutes’ walk from the house. The Au Pair will have the much-desired privacy enjoying a room all to herself.

I expect the Au pair to be kind, patient and understanding with children and also enjoy being with them.
Aberdeen is a lovely city enjoyed by people mostly because it is quiet. There are fun places to see around town.

We look forward to sharing ideas, food, and culture. My former Au Pairs have had the most fun in my home enjoying the warmth and flexibility of time. There are lots of fun ideas to exchange.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Select

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boy - 4 Years
girl - 8 Years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Andorran, Armenian, Austrian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Kazakh, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 cozy bedroom House. A room has been kept for the Au Pair to enjoy to herself.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »