Family ID: 1529736

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aberdeen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Olive

State Maryland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
198
Profile Visited by 198 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We love spending a lot of time outdoor, at the park, river or holiday camps in abroad and we'd love to take you with us. The kid is lively and good natured, sensitive and smart. You are required to talk with him exclusively in english.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would appreciate your help in the morning to make sure my son is ready for school by time and pick him from school and look after him until we return from work. You will have plenty of your own time. We provide a separate room for you. We use to help our care to improve their English and guide them. We would love to have someone who is very friendly and caring.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Counsellor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-70

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will be free accommodation for you.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »