Family ID: 1166674

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aberfeldie / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Aiysir

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: Just Now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
32%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Victoria suburb called Aberfeldie. It is about 20 minutes drive or train from the Melbourne city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Kevin is working full time and I work 3 days a week. As my working place is far from where I live hence I normally leae the house early on those days when I need to work. I would appreciate if the Aupair could assist on those days, dropping and picking Aiden up from the daycare and providing full time care to the baby. Aupair will also need to cook dinner for Aiden when he is back from daycare.
The Aupair can have their own free time on those days when I am not working or the weekend.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Malaysian

Languages spoken at home English, Chinese

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 3 y/o boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Cambodian, Chinese, Filipino, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Malaysian, Singaporean, Taiwanese, Thai, American - USA, British, Canadian, English, French, German, Italian, Mauritian, South-African

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1600 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be given a room to yourself and a toilet to yourself. Groceries(including the food that you are going to cook for yourself) cost will be covered by the family.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »