Family ID: 2749694

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Abidjan / Big City | More ⇩

Name Anne

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 09 Aug 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
For 15 years, we lived in Ivory Coast in Abidjan. We are 5 people François the dad, Hugo 15 years old Louis 12 years old and Gabriel 5 years old and 3 cats Caline Choco and Blanco. My husband works in the hotel industry and has found a job in Brazzaville, Congo, and our eldest son, Hugo, has been admitted to the PSG academy in Saly, Senegal. I myself work in Abidjan in HR, so we have decided that I will stay with Louis and Gabriel next year in Abidjan.
This is why I want to find an au pair to help me with my children on a daily basis and I will be required to go back and forth with Senegal and Congo. Household chores are handled by house staff.
We live in a new house with a small garden in a concession not far from the school. You will have your own room with shower and toilet. Your laundry, cleaning and meals will be taken care of by our 2 nannies.
If you want to give language lessons, or do replacements in schools, that won't be a problem for me, just organize yourself to be there for Gabriel above all!!!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My expectations will be to be present in the afternoons and at the end of the day for homework, showers, meals and games, in the evening when I have dinners.
I want someone who is fluent in English and Spanish to help my son Louis in their learning and development for Gabriel.

You will also be required to accompany me to Senegal and Congo during school holidays because I will be teleworking.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Director managing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -oui

Required Age 23-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
a bedroom with bathroom WC, wifi in the house, house staff for linen and kitchen cleaning.