Family ID: 1571682

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Abondant / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Guillaume

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
40
Profile Visited by 40 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
With my Japanese wife we ​​live in the countryside near the town of Dreux, 70 km from Paris, where I work shift schedules 4 to 5 days a week, so I can take you to Paris from time to time to visit, we have a train station 20 minutes from the house which takes you to the center of Paris. My wife Minori does not work and is at home to take care of our son Énoto who is now 16 months old.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
So we are looking for a Japanese woman who will take care of Enoto and cook Japanese dishes for him, so that he is more imbued with Japanese culture!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingénieur du son / Photographe

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Notre petit Énoto a 16 mois, c'est un petit garçon métisse franco japonais

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We have very high speed internet, a room for the person, we only have a bathroom. Our house is an old period building from the region completely renovated, we have a large garden with a vegetable patch.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »