Family ID: 1983301

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Homburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Saarland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-18 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
307
Profile Visited by 307 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi there,

we live in Homburg-Einöd in a small new building area. It is a 9-minute drive (6km) to the city center of Homburg. A bus connection is available and easy to reach. There are also shopping opportunities in the nearby Zweibrücken Fashion Outlet.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Since I would like to go back to work, it would be your job to look after the children during this time. This includes playing with them, preparing food for them and supporting them in their development. Sufficient experience in dealing with babies and toddlers, even two at a time, is absolutely necessary, since both of them can be very exhausting. We'd also think it would be great if you could teach the children your mother tongue.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Chemist / Economist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen, 2 Jahre
1 Junge, 3 Monate

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own 12 square meter room with a view of our garden. Bed, wardrobe and a table with a chair are already available. We can talk about a television if you want. You also get the bathroom on the ground floor for your sole use (except for the toilet, which we also want to use).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »