Family ID: 1279737

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Abu Dhabi / Suburb More ⇩

Name Regina

State Abu Dhabi

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2019 - May 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 20 Apr 2019

2 21 10%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are looking forward to welcome you in our family and to create lots of joyful moments.
More ⇩

Job Description

Au pair will need to take care of older kids and help with housework. We really want someone to be part of our family and live with us to learn and share cultures and languages. There is lots of fun in sharing cultures. We want someone who can have a good program for for the kids and really support them to have fun every day. We homeschool our kids and we believe in fun learning. So lots of play and fun. Teach kids how to tidy up their toys. How to sleep early, read a book or night story at bed time. So really to have a program for them to have fun busy day. Of course we won't leave you alone and we will be part of the day with kids. We also expect you to support in the housework and making sure all of us (including yourself) enjoying every moment at the house. We speak 3 languages at home (English, Arabic,Russian).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Jordanian

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, Russian

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 5 years old girl (Layla) and 3 year old boy (Rashid) and 5 months baby (Maryam)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2019

Latest Starting Date May 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 150 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a beautiful community just 30 minute away from Dubai. The community is just like a green desert resort in which we have everything we need like free (GYM, Pools, Parks, Sport playgrounds....erc). Our villa house is a 3 bedroom house with a small front garden and trees. You will have your own private room and bathroom beside it. A balcony looking at the garden and trees. We have lots of bikes to use around the community. We have 2 cars. We eat healthy and Organic most of the time. We cook very international food and we love good food(Yammi). We don't smoke or drink alcohol or eat pork since we are a Muslim family. Overall it is a really beautiful place away from the busy city.
More ⇩

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us