Family ID: 1988454

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Abu Dhabi / Big City | More ⇩

Name Usman

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 18-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for a nanny to be independently be able to look after our 2 children - 6yo girl and 9yo boy. The nanny MUST have prior experience looking after children of this age group and have available references. The nanny must have good communication skills in English and be able to handle and guide the kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

Main job is looking after children. Some housework will be required when kids are at school. There is another helper staying in the house who has the main responsibility for looking after the house. It is expected that the nanny will be able to cooperate and work together with the house helper.

You will be expected to manage the kids in the morning and when they are back from school until their bedtime. We prefer someone experienced and who can work independently and be proactive to keep the kids occupied and follow a schedule. You should be honest, trustworthy and loyal.You should know how to cook meals (more for kids) and meal prep. You should have attention to detail and good organisation skills with a high work ethic.

You will work 6 days and have one day off. Every year, you will get 4 weeks paid leave. You will have your own helper's room with private ensuite, wifi, food and toiletries provided.

We look forward to welcoming the right person into our family. Please only apply if you have experience in a similar role and have references. You must also be able to speak in English and understand English.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Daughter - 5 years old
Son - 8 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 10 USD

Salary of Nanny 700 AUD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 18-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Good

Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 23-43

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own private bedroom with attached bathroom.