Family ID: 2092347

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Abu Dhabi / Big City | More ⇩

Name Erika

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 6-14 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome applicants!
Abu Dhabi is a nice and very calm city with people from many different places especially from Asia, the language you will need to communicate with everyone is English, the city is in an island and it has many malls. There are bus stations, however public transport is not the best here, most of the people move in their own car. Summer as you imagine is very hot here, but then from November to March there is a very nice weather.
More ⇩

Job Description

Applicants should speak English at least B1, and better if speak also Hungarian or Spanish. Non smoking, interested in babies, reliable, trustworthy and friendly.
We expect her to take care of our new born baby while we are at work so would be nice if she already have had some experiences with babies. As this will be a very new situation and experience in our life, we expect the applicant to be more flexible and in case required help us with the household activities as well. Applicants with pediatric first aid training will be prioritized.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home English, Hungarian, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Economist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 months baby girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 21-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate bedroom with shower and toilet will be provided.
WIFI available.