Family ID: 2007020

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Abuja / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mariya

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 21 Feb 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
My name is Mariya, and my family is based in Abuja, Nigeria. My son is five and goes to a French school. I'm looking for an au pair to help improve his French (speaking and reading).

Abuja is a large, beautiful city and we live in a quiet neighbourhood. It's a gated community which is great for walks. You'll have a lot of time to explore the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

We require you spend 3-4 hours a day with our son to help improve his French vocabulary and accent. He has a teacher who comes in twice a week so not structured more conversations. Activities may include play, walks, games, outings etc
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Cameroonian, Congolese, French, Ivorian, Senegalese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The bedroom and bathroom are shared with one other person four days a week.

WiFi available