Family ID: 1764311

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Acceglio / Village | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
50
Profile Visited by 50 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Good morning
We are a family who live in high mountain. We have an hotel and we need help during the summer season with our son, Martin (1 year old). I'm Manuela and I'm Italian speaking, my husband Renato is German speaking.
We are looking for an au pair who want to learn Italian language. We live in a small village with public transport.
There are lot of young guy working for us during summer season so there is the possibility to socialized and improving Italian language. There are not language school in our area but there is the possibility to attend an on line course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm Manuela and I'm 40 year old. My husband Renato is a mountain guide. Both we have a small hotel in high mountain. I'm Italian speaking and Renato German speaking. Both we love mountain sport and to travel.
Our son Martin is 1 year old, still not walking and not talking.
When I had finished my university I was an au pair for a year in England.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Freelancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Martin è un maschietto ed ha un anno

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, New Zealander, Norwegian, Dutch, Scottish, Serbian, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a reliable girl who can help us during summer season with our son Martin. There are also my parents but they are not enough. This summer he will be able to walk so someone have to follow and play with him. We are very busy with our hotel especially July and august.
We are looking for a peaceable girl, mature and who loves open air and the nature.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »