Family ID: 2154847

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: German

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Mind Games & Activity

City: Accra / Town | More ⇩

Name Leila

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

PamV Estates is based about 35min from our international Airport. We live in a quiet and calm area. The Beach and other activities are about a hour drive from us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Hello there,

We are the PamV Family. My three boys Lamar (10), Mason (6) and Major (1). My husband and I work in real estate and therefore we are always busy working. My first and second born and quiet independent but still need supervision and guidance with some of their daily tasks. Baby Major need full attention as he’s only 1years old he loves to play and sing at the moment.

We are a multicultural family and I would love for the boys to be more fluent in german or other languages which can be implied by you on daily lessons.

Our Family loves travelling, food, horse ridding and other fun sports and activities.

Yearly we go on a family holiday which we would love to have some support too.

We are looking for someone who loves kids and can preferably cook. If you are a motivated person who loves outdoors and fun activities this job is for you.

We are looking forward to be hearing from you.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
6 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Live-in Tutor 600 USD

Salary of Nanny 450 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach German

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Ghanaian, Japanese, Korean, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Mexican, Moroccan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Puerto Rican, Qatari, Spanish, Swiss, Thai, Togolese, Turkish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room en-suite bathroom. We have WiFi too.