Family ID: 1818760

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Acerra / Town | More ⇩

Name Antonio

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi !!, I'm Antonio and my wife is called Fortuna we have two 10-year-old twin daughters who are very independent and we are looking for a native English-speaking Au Pair to train and perfect our daughters' English through everyday life. we live in the city in an independent villa with all comforts, garden and swimming pool. we are looking for a responsible person to whom we can entrust our daughters, socializing, reading and playing always and exclusively speaking in English, while we are at work. we are a joyful family and we love to party, go out and have fun. for sure you won't get bored with us, but I repeat our goal is to give our daughters the opportunity to improve their English. all the comforts of the house are available.
our interests are playing and singing, reading, walking by the sea.
More ⇩

Job Description

i expect a responsible and joyful girl who interacts with little girls
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director company / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender IMMA , 10 , FEMMINA

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Cuban, Welsh, English, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


private room and wifi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »