Family ID: 2241364

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Achim bei Bremen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kent

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: Just now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
61
Profile added to the favorite list of 61 candidates in the last 3 weeks
517
Profile Visited by 517 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
66%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
I'm looking for help looking after my boys. I'm half German, half American, so English is no problem. The guys also speak Russian. Since I am self-employed and often work on weekends, support for this would be ideal. The boys are not always with me, sometimes they are with their mum. That would give you enough time to get to know the country and its people and perhaps for a degree course? job? to prepare.

We live in a beautiful house with a large garden. This is also where my office is. Our neighbors are friendly, many families with children. Sometimes we meet for a barbecue. It is deliciously cooked, sometimes we also travel. All in all, an ideal place to relax and get to know the country and its people.

Let's write and see how it fits best.

Many Thanks.

Warm greetings
kent

hp The care is for 2 children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Ideally, the candidate can drop off and pick up the children from school. Also work with them on their homework. There is no need to cook regularly, Kent is a good cook and we usually get together for a healthy and tasty dinner. Sometimes it would be great if the candidate babysat the kids.
Otherwise, a little help around the house would be very welcome.
The candidate would have plenty of free time to learn a language or prepare for a job or study. All in all, this should be a culturally enriching experience in a good and safe home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? If needed, please contact

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The house is equipped with WiFi. A nice and cozy room on a separate floor is fully equipped and available for the au pair.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »