Family ID: 2233517

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Achim / Town | More ⇩

Name Birte

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 36 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
780
Profile Visited by 780 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair candidate!
We would be happy if you would become part of our family for at least 12 months. Our children could benefit from your knowledge of English just as much as you could benefit from our German. We live in a residential area of ​​a town with 30,000 inhabitants on the outskirts of Bremen. A train station can be reached quickly by bike, otherwise you can also use our car.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will mainly spend the mornings with our daughter, usually Mondays - Thursdays. There is the possibility to accompany our daughter to a play group and to children's gymnastics. By arrangement, times with our son and daughter can also be added in the afternoon, or picking up our son from sports. Sometimes a simple meal for the children would also be your task. And don't worry - you don't have to clean here. Our cleaning lady takes care of the cleanliness.
We would like an au pair with English as their mother tongue who would like to learn German and enjoys playing, singing and dancing with our children. Respect, empathy and joie de vivre fit well into our family. During the time with our children, your smartphone should only be a minor matter. What doesn't suit us at all are aggression/violence and drugs.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female
9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The lockable 12sqm room with sofa bed, satellite TV, desk and WiFi is on the upper floor of our family home; The other bedrooms/children's rooms are also on the upper floor. We have two bathrooms and a large living room with an open kitchen and a garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »