Family ID: 1807233

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Limerick / Countryside | More ⇩

Name maurice

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
108
Profile Visited by 108 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we will be based at my house in the south west of Ireland and doing sightseeing in the region. If you like travelling and seeing new places and dining out then you will enjoy being with us. We will spend our time sightseeing, swimming, walking, cycling, relaxing.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will be in Ireland from 30 July to 22 Aug. Your duties will be to take care of the twins with me. You will help to watch them while they play, to help get meals and to help wash them before going to bed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Professor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender twins, boy and girl 5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 19-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have a 3 bedroom house on a farm. You will have your own room. There will be just the four of us - you, me and the twins. You can stay longer in Ireland if you wish and live in my house for free.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »