Family ID: 1580693

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ADANA / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yiğit

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I am Yigit Inseloz, you can reach me,We are fun and an easy going family who is good with international relations due to my job.
Me and my daughter speaks both English and Turkish.
We love doing sports and many activities together both in and outside of house which you can be involved if you like.
We are in search of someone as a new member of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of my daughter, cook for only her not me. She does not go to school this year till August. Long story short, i need someone to care of my daughter while i work. That is all. We can negotiate all the conditions as long as you love kids and you are good with kids.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-41

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

House has got extra room for aupair, aupair room has its own ac and door lock, we can design the room if aupair want to change anything to feel at her home as long as landlord allows because it is a rent house
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »