Family ID: 1291401

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: ADDLESTONE / Town | More ⇩

Name Hana

State Surrey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
we are family of 4. We are Hana & Robert & Samuel & Liliana
Hana - Czech. Living in UK for last 14 years.
Rob - English.
Our son Samuel is 6. He is lovely, cheeky little boy. Our daughter Liliana is 3 yars old and she is confident and smiley girl.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for somebody who can do around 30 hours of work a week & maybe up to 2 babysitings a month and we are offering £100/week. Work timetable:

Taking Sami to school everyday for 9:30 and picking him up at 15:30 and looking after him until Hana & Rob finish work at around 16:45
Looking after Lili 3 x a week. She goes twice a week to nursery (all day).

Au-pair will have both Saturday and Sunday free. Weekdays evenings free aproximately from 16:45
Also there is a short drive from us The Brooklands College. Au-pair can attend English classes.
If Au-pair Czech her English can be basic as we are happy for her to speak Czech/ Slovakian with our children.
Au-pairs from EU countries considered too.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Czech

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1/female, 4/male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 410 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 19-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nice private room with single bed & adjusted shower room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »