Family ID: 2239592

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Marion, Adelaide / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rohan

State South Australia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
152
Profile Visited by 152 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Candidate,

We are a family with 01 infant and a 04 year old daughter, looking for an au pair who will be extremely child friendly to work with our children. we are a flexible family with less restrictions and rules. We believe in honesty and dedication. Prior experience as an au pair will come in handy as our eldest is close to 04 years and the youngest is only 07 months old. Our eldest is in school.

Me and my wife are business owners who runs two successful business in Adelaide, Australia. As a family we always attend to kids concerts and go to children parks to give more experiences to our children. when we have time for our selves, we like to go out for dinner and movies.

We would welcome the au pair who comes in to our family as a part of family member and you will be treated with utmost respect and courtesy. We would love to hear from you and we will be able discuss options and the way forward how to work with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

1. Preparing breakfast for kids and other family members
2. Preparing eldest for school ( brushing, washing, dressing, feeding etc..).
3. Washing, cleaning, dressing and feeding the infant.
4. Tidying, cleaning and arranging the house daily
5. Doing the laundry of children's and family members (washing machine & dryer available)
6. Putting the garbage out
7. Play time with kids after school
8. Home schooling and reading books before bed time
9. Feeding and putting children to bed
10. Any other activities as an when it arises.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Sinhala, Sinhala, Tamil

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Director

People living in the house 05

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Month male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 900 AUD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Icelandic, Indian, Malaysian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Sri Lankan, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1. There will be a separate room with single bed with separate bathroom. Toilet will have to be shared with host
mother in law.
2. Ducted A/C and heater in the room
3. Built in wardrobe and windows covered with blinds.
4. Two story house with 06 rooms where the kitchen is down stairs. She is welcome to cook for her self anything
whenever she desires.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »