Family ID: 1363002

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Adelberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Jens

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
131
Profile Visited by 131 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Olá moça, meu nome é Jens, eu moro no sul da Alemanha em Stuttgart e falo português pq vivi no Brasil em São Paulo.

Eu preciso ajuda em casa, então seria bom se vc soubesse cozinhar bem.

Stuttgart é conhecido tb pelo forró Festivals. Então sempre tem forró nos Finals de semana.
More ⇩

Job Description

Du solltest beim kochen und im Haushalt helfen.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ingenieur

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender Adrian 7
Annika 9
Malu 11

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 260 EUR

Salary of Nanny 260 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Brazilian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Venezuelan, Austrian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-31

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Hiking, climbing, walks...

Meu nome é Jens e eu moro no sul da Alemanha ??

Accommodation

Du hast ein eigenes Zimmer, Wi-Fi ist vorhanden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »