Family ID: 1628625

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Adelsheim / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Lilli

State Baden-Württemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair to look after our boys and help with the household. We have already had good experiences with au pairs and would be happy if it worked again.
Our older son is in kindergarten in the mornings and I'll only work part-time myself. So you usually don't have to look after both children at the same time.
We live more in the countryside in a spacious house with a garden, everything in the village can be reached on foot. There is a rail connection, of course you are more independent by car.
German is spoken in our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect that we can communicate in German, that the au pair can deal with children well and is willing to help with the household:
Cooking doesn't necessarily have to be, but is welcome,
Do small purchases,
Possibly. Pick up or bring a child to kindergarten,
Tidy up the kitchen after dinner, help with cleaning.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Educator / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Jungs, 1 und 4 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The Au Pair room is on the ground floor together with the living room, kitchen and guest toilet. You have to go upstairs to shower. All other rooms are also upstairs. You have WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »