Family ID: 1848145

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Adligenswil / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Valdet

State Lucerne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
163
Profile Visited by 163 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We will live in the new house with 6.5 rooms and it is 10 minutes from the city of Lucerne
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We enjoy our time as a family in every way. Our children are very lively but also very decent. We have a very open and western culture. In Switzerland we have integrated well and are firmly established in life. To be grateful to be here and in our development we have grown both privately and commercially in the last 5 years. Currently with four and soon five, we want to start our new phase of life in Lucerne.

Humorous and full of joie de vivre.
Ambitious
Determined
Structured
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Albanian, German, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Business consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
Junge und Mädchen

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Eventuell

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is a cozy room
Next to it with a toilet ) so that my wife can concentrate on the little one.

We imagine helping to prepare breakfast in the morning, then bringing Himara to the kindergarten until 12 o'clock and picking up again and during that time we can hang out with Darvin and in the afternoon with both children until 6 pm. As soon as I'm back home, you don't have to do it anymore.

A little help around the house would be nice to iron and vacuum clean. Saturdays and Sundays would be free because I'm at home too.

We support you at a German course (live / digital).

From 15.09.2021 we will move into a house (that is near Lucerne), there it has 6.5 rooms on 170m2 and a beautiful garden, it has a toilet downstairs in the house next to your room and the kitchen is nearby, as well as living room . The other bedrooms are on the 2nd floor.

If you could support us from October for 10-12 months that would be very good.

We are consciously looking for an au pair, with English as her mother tongue, because our little daughter Hinmara speaks English very well, we want our au pair to speak English very well.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »