Family ID: 2416787

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Rüschlikon / Village | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Zürich

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 7-24 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Added as favorite 12 time in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello everyone
We are looking for a nanny/childcare provider to look after our twins (4.5 years old in January) for four days a week. You can organize your daily routine freely. The kids love going to playgrounds, parks, the zoo, swimming or riding bikes. If the weather is bad, you can of course also do crafts, draw, cook, etc. In the summer they come to kindergarten, then the daily routine will change - after consultation.
We live in a house near Zurich and a few minutes walk from the lake. The train station, the bus station and various shops (restaurants, grocery stores, post office, shopping center, etc.) can also be reached in a few minutes on foot.
You have your own room and your own bathroom (which you only share with one of our three cats :)). Once or twice a year we go on vacation to Spain/Portugal and every now and then we spend the weekend in France; Of course you are also invited if you want. If you would like to attend school or plan other activities, we will be happy to support you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You can plan the day as you wish. Whether you like an afternoon of crafts or a trip to the playground etc. is up to you. The children take an hour lunch break during which you have to be present, but you also have time for yourself. From August onwards, the children go to kindergarten every morning, where you have to bring the children there and pick them up. Once a week you go to wing tsun, where it is also your job to accompany the children. Light household chores are also included, but only what needs to be done around the children (cooking for the kids, loading/unloading the dishwasher, tidying up toys and possibly doing the kids' laundry). Sometimes I'm at home all day in my home office and sometimes I'm out of the house.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent / Mechanic

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 3200 CHF

Salary of Nanny 3200 CHF

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Bulgarian, German, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swiss, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room on the upper floor, own bathroom, shared use of a separate apartment (3.5 with balcony) which is only used 1-2 times a year by my parents. Wifi included, Optional: Mobile subscription
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »