Family ID: 3139976

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aesch / Village | More ⇩

Name Swathi

State Basel-Landschaft

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, We are a family of 4. The parents 37 and 32. We both work for major pharma companies. We are relaxed fun loving family and are looking to integrate a care taker as a member of our family. We have a 3 year 5 month old boy who loves playing and is a loving and caring boy and a 1 linth old girl. We can offer a private room for the carer with a private bathroom. The main task will he to support my wife in taking care of my wife and help in taking care of thr house and at times help with our toddler as well. We would love of you could accompany us on out family outings as well.
More ⇩

Job Description

Mainly help with the new born, occasionally help in cleaning the house and baby sit the toddler.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Kannada

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader / Programmer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 CHF

Salary of Nanny (per month) 1500 CHF

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room 12 sqm. 1 wardrobe. Co fortable bed and a private bathroom and toilet. Washing machine and drier available within thr house. Can also provide a parking spot if required.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »