Family ID: 1492900

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Agüimes / Village | More ⇩

Name Ruth

State Las Palmas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-7 Months

Last action: 42 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the center of a touristic village, close to the public swimmingpool and fitness center, and also to the bus Station. Besides we are 15 to 20 minutes drive to the closest beach.
We have 3 children, who are 0, 2 and 4 years old.
We can share our cars or our bicycle.
We would like a vegetarian person or someone able to eat vegetarian at home for few months.
We have a friendly dog, a rabbit and a turtle.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to speak German or English with the children.
We would like you to take care of them around 25 or 30 hours per week. Our time table use to change a little, but not too much.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Physiotherapist / Physiotherapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender África is 4 years old, Atlas is 2 year old, and Kerala is 5 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, English, German, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? It depends

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have a private room and a bathroom to share. We have WiFi. We have a little patio and a large roof terrace.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »