Family ID: 1683770

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Agadir / Town | More ⇩

Name Sophia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
53%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello!
Canadian family who are looking for a rare find to be part of our family during our 6 month stay in Morocco.
Welcome to a seaside town in Morocco. Agadir is a quiet and touristic city. Very safe.
Apartment 5 minutes from the beach.
We look forward to discovering this country in your company!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can help me with our baby Josephine.
do housework and meals.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Petite fille de 4 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 250 CAD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 25-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
an accommodation with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. very modern.
the person will have their own bedroom with their own private bathroom.
Wifi and television access.