Family ID: 1373395

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

City: Agde / Town | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 2-3 Months

Last action: 11 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Aupair, we look forward to sharing great experiences with you. We had 7 nannies (Lithuania, Czech Republic, Poland, Scotland and Spanish Basque country) and it was wonderful encounters. You must be available for 3 months from June 15 to September 15. Before coming to our place, you have to have a good chat with your family, your friends, your boyfriend... so as not to be sad to leave them for 3 months and feel "homesick" of course!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a nanny who already has good experience with children (she must know how to cook, manage the daily life of a house for cleaning the rooms used by her and our daughters). The nanny must really like contact with the children: suggest activities and outings (our daughters don't play video games a lot!!!), like board games, be very SMILING, be DYNAMIC (and therefore in great shape physical, my daughters are very sporty!) and very CREATIVE.
Our nanny must know how to manage a house and HAVE A SENSE OF RESPONSIBILITY because we work a lot and we cannot take care of our 2 daughters at all.
Our girls go to the beach and the swimming pool every day, it is absolutely necessary to KNOW HOW TO SWIM WELL and not be afraid of the sea!!! You also need to know how to ride a bike.
Our nanny must like to speak French (our daughter Constance, 10, only speaks French), but she will also have to speak English very well with our 15-year-old daughter (she wants to become bilingual to travel more easily), and therefore like to "teach "English with originality and calm!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Comerciante

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 15 Year female
10 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 500 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, Scottish, Welsh, Irish, Lithuanian, Czech

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Oui ( un trajet)

Required Age 18-23

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a large modern villa 600 meters from the beach with a large swimming pool and a superb garden. The Aupair has their own bedroom upstairs (next to the girls' bedroom), as well as a bathroom and toilet. There is air conditioning and wifi of course! The house is quiet, in a secure residence (residence of 5 houses closed by an electric gate).
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »