Family ID: 1743478

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: AGEN / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Yannick

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au pair,

We are a family with 3 childrens from 6 to 11 years old. Julia & Yannick we are the lucky parents of 3 wonderful childrens Agathe, Eléa & Johan. We are newly installed in a nice large house in the south west of France in the countryside but close to,city 15 min drive from Agen, 1 h from Toulouse et 1h from Bordeaux.
- Language schools are available in Agen (15 km from home)
- Closer Train station with High Speed train to Paris (15 km from home) -> 3 h to reach Paris
We are looking for a dynamic person that enjoy sport (Swimming, Hiking, Mountain biking, Skiing). We are also looking for a person that can share with our kids her culture and be able to take care of them end day especially as we are working late during the week.
We are ready to provide a car for the future Au pair so she can get autonomy as well as unable to pick the kids at school end day during the week.

Looking forward to meet you !
Julia & Yannick
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a future Au pair that can :
- Take care of our kids end day during the week - Pick them at school and take care of them till we are back home (from 4.30 pm to 6.30 pm)
- Share with the kids
- Help us as part of the family to the daily tasks in the house
- Share culture & get our kids familiar to a English speaking person
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Export manager / Civil servant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Agathe Fille 11 ans Collège 6 ème
Elea Fille 9 ans École primaire CM1
Johan 6 ans Garçon Ecole primaire CE1

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, British, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Estonian, Finnish, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private Bedroom
Private Bathroom
Wifi & 4G in all rooms
All accomodation of a large house with swimming pool
A car as well as a bike will be available for the future pair
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »