Family ID: 1832383

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ager / Village | More ⇩

Name Sandra

State Lleida

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!!! We are a family that is looking for an aupair that is in our family during the months of July and August and that can teach our children to speak in English through different activities.
She would have a room for her and we would take care of her like one of the family.
I hope we can meet soon,
Thanks.
Sandra and family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are interested in an aupair who is with them in the morning to make them do their daily activities while learning English and then they can go for a walk or go to the pool.
If it can be, we would like to cook for them but if it is not possible, it is no problem now, we will do it ourselves.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Social worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Un niño de 13 una niña de 8

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Scottish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish, Norwegian, Polish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
They do not have their own bathroom but their room is a Big house with a terrace and a garden and it has wifi
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »