Family ID: 3140822

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Agios Georgios Pagi / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Added as favorite 3 time in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are Niko & Anna with our children Mia Zoe and Eleni Lou. We have been living on the beautiful island of Corfu for almost 2 years. Our older daughter Mia is in the 4th grade here, the little one is still in kindergarten and starting school in the fall. We are currently building our dream house on land with beautiful sea views, which will become a hotel.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
For us the most important thing is to find loving, creative care for the summer and perhaps beyond . Since our younger daughter starts school in the fall, it is important to us that they continue to stay in touch with the Greek language over the long holidays. It would also be great if the children could take on some trips. We have several cars available, which can also be used in your free time upon agreement.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Photographer / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Greek, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our aupair lives in a dome, a very large private tent that is 23sqm and 3m high. This is furnished and has its own bathroom. It stands on a platform and has a real floor, so it doesn't have much to do with a tent ;)