Family ID: 2011480

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Agropoli / Town | More ⇩

Name Marco

State Campania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 18 Apr 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
6
Profile Visited by 6 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
71%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4. Dad and mom of 39 years and 2 children of 4 and 3 years. We live in a town of 25 thousand inhabitants overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. We have 2 cars, bicycles and a moped for travel. The city of Agropoli, where we live, is a few kilometers from the most important archaeological site of Magna Graecia (Paestum). For over 4 months a year you can go to the sea within walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a quiet and child-loving person. Our main expectation is to teach English to our children not with lessons and teaching but with simple conversation.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Luigi - 4 years - male
Costanza - 3 years - female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Welsh, English, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-55

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a self-contained apartment available that is connected with our house. Equipped with Wi-Fi and independent bathroom.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »