Family ID: 2620237

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aguadulce / Town | More ⇩

Name Clara

State Almería

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi! We are a Spanish/Portuguese family living in a beach town in the South of Spain. Our house is 10 minutes walk to the beach, and in our village there are lots of tapas restaurants and pubs. It is full of young people, and is very touristy in summer.

We are looking for an au pair to live with us during the children’s summer holidays as we will need some help while we work.

Besides the beach, we have two swimming pools in the common area of our house. It is really nice here :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have someone to help us entertaining the older child and taking care of the baby. Both are very easy going and we will be nearby all the time to help. Maybe some house work will be needed but not too much, as we have someone else to keep the house clean.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Translator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
6 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, British, Dutch, English, Icelandic, Irish, Portuguese, South-African

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


You will have your own bedroom with a big bed and a wardrobe for yourself but will have to share the bathroom with the kids.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »