Family ID: 1877563

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aguilar de la Frontera / Village | More ⇩

Name Mari Carmen

State Córdoba

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we live in a town just 50 km from the city, it is called Aguilar de la Frontera, the province is Córdoba. The town is well located, to the south of the city, it is well-off with all services despite the fact that it is not very large in size. There are different language schools and it is a very town with a lot of culture. There is public transport and good access to towns in the area.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
I am looking for a formal and educated girl, above all this is fundamental for us, that she likes children. I would like him to teach my children the English language through his conversations and playing with them, visits to places, therefore he would have to have English as his native language or very advanced knowledge of it, we would also like him to have knowledge of French although a high level is not necessary, just to help you with the tasks of the French language school. In return we can teach you our language, our culture, get to know the area and spend a few pleasant and welcoming months. I am looking for a girl for a long time but it is the first time that we will be a host family and we would not mind trying the experience with girls who have less availability as long as we fit the objectives.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 hijos, son niños, uno de 3 años y otro de 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, English, Albanian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? A convenir

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a fairly spacious and comfortable apartment, it has two bathrooms and the girl who comes would have a fully comfortable single room. We have wifi at home.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »