Family ID: 1158754

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Ahausen / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Angelika

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 24 Apr 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 88 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we are a cosmopolitan family that would be happy if we could give a young person the opportunity to gain experience abroad. I have had a lot of experience abroad myself and every single one of them was something special. It is important to us that our children have contact with people from all over the world and that they can communicate with them in English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect open-mindedness, interest in the family and a willingness to help from our au pair. It is important that you spend time with the children and speak English with them. We would be happy to work in house. You are also welcome to help in the stable or garden, but you don't have to.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Veterinarian / Farmer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
10 Year male
8 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Channel Islander, Danish, English, Estonian, Finnish, Georgian, Indian, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Canadian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Namibian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, South-African, Welsh, Cypriots, Egyptian, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 16-70

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the ground floor and is otherwise used as a guest room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »