Family ID: 1289639

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Krefeld bei Düseldorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Gabriele

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
we would like to invite you to ou family and to live with us together for a while.
It would be perfect to contact us personally, than I can explain you who we are and how we live.

Helene and Leo go to the primary school 4.and 3. class.
We have one cat.

We live in Krefeld and this is 5 km far away from the inner City Circle and you can reach it with the bus.
Also Düssledorf City you can reach by bus.

I - Gabriele work in a company in the managment for Baby and Kids clothes.

After school is finished the kids go to ther grandman for lunch.
When they are ready, they need to do their school homework. The kids have a lot of hobbies riding, soccer, playing piano meeting friends to have fun.

You will have your own car to bring the kids to their daily hobbies.
You have an own room 18qm big.

My husband is mostly not at home - he live in ahorn near coburg and I am mostly alone with the kids in Krefeld.

We are very integrated in the big family - I have one brother and two sisters - and we meet them very often.

Now you know why we want to have in our family.

For me it is very important that you find an own way with the kids - I am open to discuss everything - we want integrate your personality in our family and we are very open minded.

If you think you are the right one in our family - you are welcome to contact me.

Many Thanks

Helene, Leo and Gabriele (and Bernie)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Geschäftsführer/ Heilpädagoge

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder - ein Junge Leo 5 Jahre/ ein Mädchen Helene 7 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Argentinean, Australian, Belgian, German, Danish, Finnish, Flemish, French, Indian, Indonesian, Israeli, Italian, Dutch, Norwegian, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Spanish, South-African, Thai, Vietnamese, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »