Family ID: 1956157

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ahrensburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Christian

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
166
Profile Visited by 166 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
we Kirsten and Christian with Mattis, 4 years old and Nele 2 years old are a small, happy family.
We live in a house with a large garden in Ahrensburg, near Hamburg.
Mattis and Nele both go to kindergarten and we both work full time.
Therefore, we are looking for a loving and reliable au pair who supports us and in our everyday life and would like to be part of our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair supports us in our everyday life with childcare and light household chores.
Since we both work full-time, both children go to kindergarten from 8 a.m. to around 2/3 p.m.
In the afternoon there are leisure activities such as sports, meeting friends or just playing.
In consultation, you bring Mattis and Nele to kindergarten and pick them up. We would also provide a car for this. So it is important that you can drive a car and have some experience.

By arrangement, you can sometimes take care of the children in the evening when they are sleeping and we still have a program ourselves.
We look forward to learning something about your culture and way of life and sharing everyday life with you and our family.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder
1 Junge (Mattis) *26.03.2017
1 Mädchen (Nele) *17.01.2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 330 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, German, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, Israeli, Italian, Canadian, Portuguese, Swedish, Spanish, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair lives in a separate apartment belonging to the house with its own entrance, 2 1/2 rooms, kitchen and bathroom. Of course, the apartment is fully equipped
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »