Family ID: 2236970

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Aigen-Schlägl / Village | More ⇩

Name Florian

State Upper Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
212
Profile Visited by 212 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair! We are pleased that you are interested in us!
We are a young family with two daughters and live in Aigen-Schlägl in Upper Austria. This is a rural but very lively place. There is a good connection to the next larger city (Linz) by train and bus.
We live in a big house with a big garden right on the river. We would like to take on an au pair because we will both be back in work from February 2023. Our two children - one year and four years - are then in the crèche and kindergarten until the afternoon. After that, they'll be happy to spend time with you.
We speak German, English and Spanish and can therefore certainly exchange ideas with you very well on many topics and get to know each other well.
Just get in touch with us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy if you would help us in the morning to prepare the children for the day in the crèche and kindergarten. In the afternoon you can pick up the older one from kindergarten and take care of it for a while. Of course, we would also be happy to go out in the evenings as a couple again. Our children already have experience with babysitters (usually the grandparents).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
7 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own apartment with large room (27m²) and own bathroom. You are of course welcome to use our fitness room and the garden offers enough space for all of us.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »