Family ID: 2463658

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aigné / Village | More ⇩

Name Guillaume

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 23 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,

We look forward to welcoming our Au Pair.

We have already hosted a French student for 2 years so we are used to this lifestyle.
We can't wait to find the person who will accompany us.

We live in a village 15 km from a big city. It is possible to reach the city of Le Mans by bus.

You must have a driving license and have good driving experience.
We refuse smokers.
We want someone very rigorous and orderly.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want someone who can drop off and pick up the children from school (every other week), help them with homework.

It will also be necessary to prepare the evening meal and to help us in the current household chores.

It will also be necessary to go and find Côme at his dad's and bring him back.

One week out of two there are no children to manage. You will therefore have complete freedom to go about your business.

The children get up at 7 a.m. and must be at school by 8:30 a.m. We are usually there in the morning but sometimes we are on the move.
In the evening, you have to pick them up after school.
Then you have to do the homework, the evening toilet and the meal.
We usually arrive around 7 p.m. for dinner with the children and then we take care of the children.

On Wednesdays Sandro goes to his basketball lesson and Tiago has a mountain bike lesson on Saturdays.

Every other Friday evening, you have to pick up Côme from his dad and bring him back on Sunday evening.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Australian, Belarusian, Bolivian, Brazilian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Spanish, Fijian, Grenadian, Guatemalan, Haitian, Indonesian, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Liechtensteinian, Malaysian, Mauritian, Mexican, Micronesian, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Panamanian, Papua New Guinean, Paraguayan, Filipino, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Puerto Rican, Portuguese, Peruvian, Russian, Singaporean, Senegalese, Czech, Thai, Togolese, Ukrainian, Uruguayan, Venezuelan, Ecuadorian, Canadian, Chilean, Malagasy, Namibian, Slovak, Slovenian, Sri Lankan

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 French, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Hello,
We are a blended family with 5 children. Kloé and Flore (22 and 19 years old) have their own apartment. Côme is 12 years old, he lives with his dad and comes back to see us every other weekend. And two little boys, Tiago 9 years old and Sandro 7 years old.
They live with us every other week.
Me, Sonia I am 43 years old and Guillaume 42 years old.
We also have 2 cats.
We work a lot during the week. We love the sea, nature and being with our friends.
We need help taking care of Tiago and Sandro when they are with us. The week without the children will therefore be freer for "the au pair". We also need help picking up Côme from his dad for the weekend.
At the moment we have a small house with a garden but we are building a new house.
We are looking for someone, who in addition to helping us, can make us discover his habits, customs of his country.
We love to travel and discover the cuisine of the world.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small house with 3 bedrooms.
Tiago and Sandro sleep in the same bedroom upstairs.
Next to their room, another room is reserved to welcome you.
There is also a bathroom with bath and toilet reserved for the upstairs bedrooms.
Guillaume and I sleep on the ground floor and have our own bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »