Family ID: 1856997

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Aindling / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Cornelia

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello and welcome to our family, we are a blended family consisting of 6 people. My older children aged 11 and 9 and our baby aged 11 months live with me and my husband in this household. My husband's son comes to us every Thursday and every other weekend to hang out with us. We live in a maisonette apartment with a terrace near Augsburg. It is about 40 minutes by bus to the city center. It runs every hour on weekdays. Our oldest daughter also takes the bus to and from school in Augsburg every day. It is about 30 minutes by car.If the au pair has a driver's license, they are welcome to drive one of our cars. There are several options for shopping in our town. We have 3 supermarkets, a pharmacy and 4 bakeries. There is a train station nearby, about 10 minutes by car, from where you can go to Munich Central Station in 40 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair should very much like to work with children. The main care is in the mornings for our baby at 11 months, while I work at home in the home office or on the go. And after school all children. Smaller household chores such as washing clothes, vacuuming and tidying up dishes would also be required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Photographer

People living in the house 5, jedes 2. Wochenende 6 Personen

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Kinder und 1 Kind jedes 2. Wochenende
weiblich 2010, männlich 2012, männlich 2020, männlich 2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, English, Irish, Canadian, South-African

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair has their own small room on the ground floor, while the rest of the family sleeps upstairs on the 1st floor. The room is adjacent to a huge living room, which can also be used to watch TV in the evening. We have 2 bathrooms, but only one with a shower. Our wifi can be used throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »