Family ID: 1434229

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ainring / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sara

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
72
Profile Visited by 72 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!!!
My name is Sara and I am 32 years old, my Mom is Argentina and she lived there until she was 10 years old, that is why my interest in looking for a transatlantic compatriot. My Spanish is not perfect, but I speak, I can write and read in Spanish, I am rather self-taught since I love my Argenitine roots, at home we speak German but I try to teach my daughters the language, which they understand very well, I would love to that they learn more every day and then they can speak it without problems, just like me. I love Argentina and I feel very connected to the country.
I still have a family that lives there, a while ago I was in Rosario and Buenos Aires, I loved it and I would love to go back !!! A custom I practice every day is to drink mate every morning and I also love dulce de leche and corn cake.
We live in a little town called Feldkirchen, region of Bavaria, it is about 10km from the Austrian border, the city is Salzburg, which is very nice and big, it has everything (cinema, theater, bars, bowling, shops, downtown commercial, airport, university ... something very important is that near our house there are public transports (trains, buses) with which you can easily and quickly reach Munich, Vienna and a lot of other cities and countries.
We have two cars, you could use them too!
Where we live is beautiful, it is a place full of mountains, where you can go hiking and skiing in winter, we also have lakes where every summer people go swimming, there are also very large public pools full of people who enjoy them.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Expectations:
- The most important thing is the language, speaking in Spanish with the twins (Mati and Marie) taking care of them, playing with them, reading books, painting, going outside, cycling, going to the forest, ...
- Also sometimes take care of Pia, so that I have the quality time to be with Mati and Marie
- Eat together
- Help with housework
- Be part of our family

Important things for us:
- That you be honest, kind and cool
- That you treat girls with patience and humor
- That we treat each other with respect
- That we live together in harmony
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Steuerberater, Hausfrau

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen, beide 2015 geboren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Chilean

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 19-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Your room:

- Our house has 3 floors, which the 3rd will be yours, this has a bedroom, living room, and bathroom with shower.
- Tele, Wifi, Netflix
- Bicycle, motorcycle, car to use
So when you want your peace, you have the space to take refuge!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »