Family ID: 1589632

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Aix en Provence / Town | More ⇩

Name Caroline

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we live in Aix en Provence and we have two children aged 6 and 10 ... and a very nice dog. We are 1km from the school and 2 km from the city center. We live in a house with swimming pool, garden and independent apartment of 50 m2 to accommodate our au pair.
We are both notaries and are looking for a young girl to pick up the children from school and take care of them on Wednesdays from September 2021. We are looking for a dynamic, responsible and curious au pair to learn and to share!
We have already had au pairs to take care of our children what happiness all these rich moments of sharing. It's like having a big sister at home! If you are interested can you give me your WhatsApp number
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Pick up the children from school and on Wednesdays. Homework help, meals for the children, tidying up the children's belongings, shower, accompaniment to activities, playing ... speaking English and the language of the au pair with the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Notary / Notary

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 garçon de 10 ans et une fille de 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, British, Canadian, Danish, Spanish, Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
Independent 50m2 apartment refurbished
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »